fbpx

2020s Sport & Activewear Directions: Live Event

Friday 2nd July| 8.30am LA | 11.30am NYC | 4.30pm London | 17.30 Paris time 

Book your spot on this exclusive live event to get ahead of post-pandemic activewear trends and innovations.

Learn how to apply them to your product designs in more meaningful, sustainable ways. So you can deliver exactly what tomorrow’s consumer wants. And achieve less waste, more profit.

You’ll also have the chance to get you questions answered by our experts in the event’s Q&A portion.

It’s free to join. Just register now to secure your spot.