fbpx

Sustainable Colour: Live Event

Register now to save your spot

Thursday 27th May | 4:00 pm London |5.00pm Paris

|11:00 am NYC time|8.00am LA time

Learn how to colour fashion products in ways that are kinder to your business – and our planet – in this lively virtual event.

Gain insight into:

✓ Sustainability as the future of colour

✓ New tech & natural dye developments

✓ Key suppliers championing eco-friendly colour innovations

How to join

It’s free to join. Just register to reserve your spot now.