Subscribe

* indicates required

Pivot, Position & Profit: Post-Covid Consumer Insights
JOIN THE FINAL SESSION OF OUR POST-COVID CONSUMER SERIES WHERE WE LOOK FIRMLY TO THE FUTURE, LAYING OUT A ROADMAP FOR BRANDS TO SURVIVE IN THE NEW NORMAL 
JOIN OUR COMPLIMENTARY LIVE ONLINE SESSION
Wednesday 10th June, 10.00am EST / 3.00pm BST / 4.00pm CET

 
Join our live online session to discover how the consumer mindset, buying behaviour and product needs will change after a global pandemic, and how to plan ahead effectively.

Sign up below to book  your space:
NB some pop-up settings block our confirmation page, but if you click the button and see ‘submitting’ we've got your details!
In the session you will discover: 
 
• The Market Shifting Scenarios – What are the big shifts that will cause brands to succeed or fail

• The Evolved Consumer Mindsets – How the consumer mindsets and values will change

• The Product Trends – How the consumer’s demands and product expectations will evolve

• The Sustainability Trends – How sustainability demands will develop as a result of the downturn

• The Brand Revolution – Which brands are already adapting effectively to market shifts 


Feedback from attendees: 

"Thank you for a really, really good presentation! I learnt a lot. I’ve seen a lot of webinars and this was much more informative than most I've seen."

“Thank you! it’s very encouraging and inspiring – very hopeful for the future!”

“Very informative and insightful”

“Really love this content! It’s confirmed everything I’ve been thinking about how the industry is going to change” 

“Really insightful thank you”

“Great content, valuable and aligns with what our brand is doing moving forward”

“Thank you! inspired the enquiring mind to continue to be inspired! ”

© 2002-20 | Privacy Policy
Your Details are 100% Secure & Will Never Be Shared.