Subscribe

* indicates required
COMPLIMENTARY ONLINE SESSION 
How to engage and sell to the post-coronavirus consumer
JOIN OUR COMPLIMENTARY LIVE SESSION (1h + 20 mins Q&A)
Tuesday 19th May, 10.00am EST / 3.00pm BST / 4.00pm CET

 
Join our online session to discover how the consumer mindset, buying behaviour and product needs will change amidst a global pandemic.  

We will also cover how to build trend awareness and use retail analysis to continue future range planning remotely. 


Sign up below to book  your space:
NB some pop-up settings block our confirmation page, but if you click the button and see ‘submitting’ we've got your details!
In the session you will discover: 
 
• How to build your trend awareness when you’re not able to travel 

• How to find inspiration and continue delivering strong collections in the turmoil 

• What market changes to expect post-coronavirus, and how to navigate them

• How the consumer’s demands and product expectations will evolve

• Which brands are already adapting effectively to market shifts

• How sustainability demands will develop as a result of the downturn 


Feedback from attendees:

“Really love this content! It’s confirmed everything I’ve been thinking about how the industry is going to change” 

“Great content, valuable and aligns with what our brand is doing moving forward” 

“Thank you! inspired the enquiring mind to continue to be inspired! Great content, enjoyed it.”
© 2002-20 | Privacy Policy
Your Details are 100% Secure & Will Never Be Shared.